OUR AGENTS

With years of experience in the Port Elizabeth and wider Nelson Mandela Bay area, our team of property management experts and property practitioners will help guide and assist you with all of your property requirements. No property is too big or too small, we will be there with you at every step.

Nadia Marais

Owner, Principal 

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

083 232 6030

041 581 3444

nadia@namar.co.za

Peter Marais Namar Estate Agent

Pieter Marais

Owner, Property Investment Consultant

Areas Services: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

073 259 5950

041 581 3444

pieter@namar.co.za

Debbie Pretorius

Office Manager

041 581 3444

debbie@namar.co.za

Debbie Caine Namar

Denise Klinkradt

Portfolio Manager

041 581 3444

denise@namar.co.za

Gerhard Bam

Rental Property Practitioner

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

071 645 3672

041 581 3444

gerhard@namar.co.za

Mariana Estate Agent

Mariana Nel

Rental Property Practitioner

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

060 583 1831

041 581 3444

mariana@namar.co.za

Craig Mauer Candidate Property Practitioner

Kirsty Du Toit

Property Practitioner

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

066 470 5419

041 581 3444

kirsty@namar.co.za

Visser Estate Agent

Isi Rautenbach

Property Practitioner

Areas Serviced: Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape

082 332 6442

041 581 3444

isi@namar.co.za

Inga Namar Agent

Ilse Riley

Property Practitioner

Areas Serviced: Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape

084 555 0064

041 581 3444

ilse@namar.co.za

Inga Namar Agent

Werner Ludeman

Property Practitioner

Areas Serviced: Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape

084 638 3774

041 581 3444

werner@namar.co.za

Visser Estate Agent

Pieter Visser

Candidate Property Practitioner and Rental Property Practitioner

Areas Serviced: Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape

076 654 9565

041 581 3444

pietervisser@namar.co.za

Inga Namar Agent

Laetitia Visser

Candidate Property Practitioner and Rental Property Practitioner

Areas Serviced: Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape

076 654 9565

041 581 3444

office@namar.co.za

Craig Mauer

Craig Mauer

Candidate Property Practitioner

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

078 590 9223

041 581 3444

craig@namar.co.za

Interested in joining Namar Properties?

START YOUR PROPERTY SEARCH
WITH NAMAR PROPERTIES

Your Property, Our Priority

FOR SALE

Choose from a wide range of homes in the Port Elizabeth Area. Our team will assist & advise you throughout the buying process. 

FOR RENT

We have a large selection of ideal properties for rent. Browse through our properties to find the perfect Port Elizabeth rental.

List Your Property

Looking to sell or rent your Port Elizabeth property? List with us and we'll dedicate ourselves to finding you a buyer or tenant fast.