OUR AGENTS

With years of experience in the Port Elizabeth and wider Nelson Mandela Bay area, our team of property management experts and sales agents will help guide and assist you with all of your property requirements. No property is too big or too small, we will be there with you at every step.

Nadia Marais

Owner, Principal 

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

083 232 6030

041 581 3444

nadia@namar.co.za

Peter Marais Namar Estate Agent

Pieter Marais

Owner, Property Investment Consultant

Areas Services: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

073 259 5950

041 581 3444

pieter@namar.co.za

Gerhard Bam

Rental Agent

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

041 581 3444

071 645 3672

gerhard@namar.co.za

Debbie Caine Namar

Debbie Caine

Intern Sales Agent

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

041 581 3444

084 553 2976

debbiec@namar.co.za

Kirsty Du Toit

Intern Sales Agent

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

066 470 5419

041 581 3444

kirsty@namar.co.za

Peter Heine

Peter Heine

Intern Sales Agent

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

041 581 3444

082 834 3452

peter@namar.co.za

Tsepo Nontyi

Tsepo Nontyi

Intern Sales Agent

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

083 725 4620

041 581 3444

tsepo@namar.co.za

Denise Klinkradt

Portfolio Manager

060 583 1831

041 581 3444

denise@namar.co.za

Craig Mauer Intern Sales Agent

Craig Mauer

Intern Sales Agent

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

078 590 9223

041 581 3444

craig@namar.co.za

Jared Mitchell Namar Rental Agent

Jared Mitchell

Intern Sales Agent

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

083 380 9962

041 581 3444

jared@namar.co.za

Inga Namar Agent

Inga Mtishintsho

Intern sales Agent

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

073 101 8731

041 581 3444

inga@namar.co.za

Mariana Estate Agent

Mariana Nel

Rental Agent

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

060 583 1831

041 581 3444

mariana@namar.co.za

Debbie Pretorius

Portfolio Manager

074 145 9576

041 581 3444

debbie@namar.co.za

Visser Estate Agent

Lisa Stanley

Administration Assistant

041 581 3444

lisa@namar.co.za

Estie Trow

Intern Sales Agent

Areas Serviced: Humansdorp & Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape

060 562 7891

041 581 3444

estie@namar.co.za

Ruan van der Berg

Ruan van der Berg

Intern Sales Agent

Areas Serviced: Humansdorp & Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape

063 181 3939

041 581 3444

ruan@namar.co.za

Robyn van der Westhuizen

Robyn van der Westhuizen

Intern Sales Agent

Areas Serviced: Humansdorp & Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape

083 582 3426

041 581 3444

robyn@namar.co.za

Laetitia Visser

Sales and Rentals Agent

Areas Serviced: Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape

076 654 9565

041 581 3444

info@namar.co.za

Visser Estate Agent

Pieter Visser

Sales and Rentals Agent

Areas Serviced: Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape

076 654 9565

041 581 3444

pietervisser@namar.co.za.

Interested in joining Namar Properties?

START YOUR PROPERTY SEARCH
WITH NAMAR PROPERTIES

Your Property, Our Priority

FOR SALE

Choose from a wide range of homes in the Port Elizabeth Area. Our team will assist & advise you throughout the buying process. 

FOR RENT

We have a large selection of ideal properties for rent. Browse through our properties to find the perfect Port Elizabeth rental.

List Your Property

Looking to sell or rent your Port Elizabeth property? List with us and we'll dedicate ourselves to finding you a buyer or tenant fast.