OUR AGENTS

With years of experience in the Port Elizabeth and wider Nelson Mandela Bay area, our team of property management experts and sales agents will help guide and assist you with all of your property requirements. No property is too big or too small, we will be there with you at every step.

Nadia Marais

Owner, Principal 

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

083 232 6030

041 581 3444

nadia@namar.co.za

Pieter Marais

Owner, Property Investment Consultant

Areas Services: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

073 259 5950

041 581 3444

pieter@namar.co.za

Vanessa Dicks

 Sales Agent

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

076 430 1192

041 581 3444

vanessa@namar.co.za

Kirsty Prins

Intern Sales Agent

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

066 470 5419

041 581 3444

kirsty@namar.co.za

Estie Trow

Intern Sales Agent

Areas Serviced: Humansdorp & Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape

060 562 7891

041 581 3444

estie@namar.co.za

Estelle Nel

Intern Sales Agent

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Uitenhage

071 351 4218

041 581 3444

estelle@namar.co.za

Laetitia Visser

Intern Sales and Rentals Agent

Areas Serviced: Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape

076 654 9565

041 581 3444

info@namar.co.za

Pieter Visser

Intern Sales and Rentals Agent

Areas Serviced: Jeffreys Bay, Eastern Cape

076 654 9565

041 581 3444

visser.hendrik1@gmail.com

Tina Rallo

Rental Agent

Areas Serviced: Cape Town & Surrounding Areas

082 494 5454

041 581 3444

tina@berdafruit.com

Gerhard Bam

Rental Agent

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

041 581 3444

071 645 3672

gerhard@namar.co.za

Debbie Pretorius

Portfolio Manager

074 145 9576

041 581 3444

debbie@namar.co.za

Denise Klinkradt

Portfolio Manager

060 583 1831

041 581 3444

denise@namar.co.za

Mariana Nel

Rental agent

Areas Serviced: Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

060 583 1831

041 581 3444

mariana@namar.co.za

Interested in joining Namar Properties?

START YOUR PROPERTY SEARCH
WITH NAMAR PROPERTIES

Your Property, Our Priority

FOR SALE

Choose from a wide range of homes in the Port Elizabeth Area. Our team will assist & advise you throughout the buying process. 

FOR RENT

We have a large selection of ideal properties for rent. Browse through our properties to find the perfect Port Elizabeth rental.

List Your Property

Looking to sell or rent your Port Elizabeth property? List with us and we'll dedicate ourselves to finding you a buyer or tenant fast.